EXIN Exams Portfolio

$ 525.00 Prices include 5% VAT




EXIN’s certification programs cover all of the key ICT competence areas which are described by the internationally recognized competence framework, the e-CF. The connections between the various EXIN programs and the competence areas MANAGE, PLAN, BUILD, RUN and ENABLE are made visible by different colors.


ASF   – EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation
ASM   – EXIN Agile Scrum Master
AMF   – EXIN Application Management Foundation with reference to ASL
BIMF   – EXIN Business Information Management Foundation with reference to BISL
CLOUDF   – EXIN Cloud Computing Foundation
GRITC   – EXIN Green IT Citizen
GRITF   – EXIN Green IT Foundation
ISFS   – Information Security Foundation based on ISO IEC 27002
ISMAS   – Information Security Management Advanced based on ISO/IEC 27002
ISMES  (Oral) – Information Security Management Expert based on ISO/IEC 27002
ITMP   – IT Management Principles
ITSM20F   – IT Service Management Foundation based on ISO IEC 20000
ITSM20FB   – IT Service Management Foundation Bridge based on ISO IEC 20000
ITSM20AS   – Associate in ITSM based on ISO/IEC 20000
ITSM20ASB   – Associate Bridge in IT Service Management based on ISO/IEC 20000
ITSM20IA   – Internal Auditor in IT Service Management based on ISO/IEC 20000
ITSM20SP   – Specialist in IT Service Management based on ISO/IEC 20000
ITSM20EXP  (Specials) – Expert in IT Service Management based on ISO/IEC 20000
ITSM20MA  (Specials) – Master in IT Service Management based on ISO/IEC 20000
LITAF   – Lean IT Foundation
LITAK   – Lean IT Kaizen
LITAL   – Lean IT Leadership
FOSS   – EXIN Foundation Certificate in OpenStack Software
SOSN   – EXIN Specialist Certificate in OpenStack Software Neutron
CCC_BDF   – CCC Big Data Foundation
CCC_CTA   – CCC Cloud Technology Associate
CCC_VE   – CCC Cloud Virtualization Essentials
CCC_PCA   – CCC Professional Cloud Administrator
CCC_PCD   – CCC Professional Cloud Developer
CCC_PCS   – CCC Professional Cloud Security Manager
CCC_PCSM   – CCC Professional Cloud Service Manager
CCC_PCSA   – CCC Professional Cloud Solution Architect
SPF   – EXIN Secure Programming Foundation
EHF   – EXIN Ethical Hacking Foundation
TMPTE   – TMap NEXT® Test Engineer
TMSTE   – TMap® Suite Test Engineer
TMPTM   – TMap NEXT® Test Manager
TMSTM   – TMap® Suite Test Master
TPIF   – TPI NEXT® Foundation
BCMF   – EXIN Business Continuity Management Foundation
ITF   – Information Technology Foundation
IMF   – Infrastructure Management Foundation
ITMF   – IT Management Foundation
OOF   – Object Orientation Foundation
TestP   – Testen Professional
BIMP   – Functioneel Beheer Professional
IPMP   – IT Project management Professional
OOAA   – Object Oriented Analysis Advanced
SIAA   – Structured Information Analysis Advanced
FS_DBSQLF   – Databases en SQL Foundation
FS_ISyF   – Informatiesystemen Foundation
FS_ISDDF   – Ontwerp en Ontwikkeling Informatiesystemen Foundation
FS_PCF   – Professionele Communicatie Foundation
FS_PMF   – Project management Foundation
FS_TESTF   – Testen Foundation
MOFF   – Microsoft Operations Framework Foundation
BAF   – EXIN BCS Foundation Certificate in Business Analysis
BCF   – EXIN BCS Foundation Certificate in Business Change
CAF   – EXIN BCS Foundation Certificate in Commercial Awareness
BAP  (Essay) – EXIN BCS Business Analysis Practice
MBP  (Essay) – EXIN BCS Modelling Business Processes
RQE  (Essay) – EXIN BCS Requirements Engineering
ITAMF   – IT Asset Management Foundation
SAMS   – Software Asset Management Specialist
CISEF   – Cyber and IT Security Foundation
DEVOPSM   – EXIN DevOps Master
PDPF   – Privacy and Data Protection Foundation


Request for course outline



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EXIN Exams Portfolio”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *