MOS 2016

$ 320.25 Prices include 5% VAT



There are three levels of certification: Specialist, Expert, and Master. Each certification level propels a student further on the path to greater achievements and advancement. Students can certify at all three levels, and should try to obtain the highest level possible. The market demands, and caters to, those who possess the most education and skills.

Becoming a Specialist is good. Becoming an Expert is better. And becoming a Master is best.

Specialist Exams

Expert Exams

Fill up the form for more details


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MOS 2016”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *