top of page
  • Whatsapp
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

The Pearson BTEC Level 5 Applications Development Higher National Diploma offers students specialist pathways designed to support progression into relevant occupational areas or on to degree-level study.


These pathways are linked to Professional Body standards and vendor accredited certification (where appropriate) and can provide professional status and progression to direct employment.


There is a required mix of core, specialist and optional units for each pathway.


The core units required for each Level 5 pathway (in addition to the specialist units) are ‘Unit 13: Computing Research Project’ which is weighted at 30 credits, and ‘Unit 14: Business Intelligence’, weighted at 15 credits.

 Course Outline 

Pearson BTEC higher national certificate in Applications Development:

BTEC Applications Development

Program fees

USD 17,745

To register, please click on the tab below, or for further assistance get in touch with us on , or give us a call at 8004852

bottom of page