• Whatsapp
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Holders of the Pearson BTEC Higher National Diploma in Computing – Level 5 will have developed a sound understanding of the principles in their field of study and will have learned to apply those principles more widely.


They will have learned to evaluate the appropriateness of different approaches to solving problems.


They will be able to perform effectively in their chosen field and will have the qualities necessary for employment in situations requiring the exercise of personal responsibility and decision-making.

 Course Outline 

Pearson BTEC Level 5 higher national certificate in computing:

BTEC Computing, Level 5

Program fees

USD 11,445

To register, please click on the tab below, or for further assistance get in touch with us on info@iti.ae , or give us a call at 8004852